Vorstand AfD-Kreisverband Erzgebirge

Johannes Wolf

Torsten Gahler

VORSITZENDER

Mail: torsten.gahler@afdsachsen.de
 

 

Gerd Burkhardt

Thomas Thumm

STELLVERTRETER

Mail: thomas.thumm@slt.sachsen.de
 

Thomas Dietz

Katja Dietz

STELLVERTRETER

Mail: katja.dietz@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.: 0000-000000

Lutz Hirsch

Peter Bachmann

SCHATZMEISTER

Mail: pe.bachmann@t-online.de
Tel.: 015115596194

Klaus Schirmer

Johannes Wolf

BEISITZER


Mail: johannes.wolf@afderzgebirge.de
 

Manfred Körner

THOMAS DIETZ

BEISITZER Presse

Mail: thomas.dietz@afderzgebirge.de
 

Katja Dietz

Thomas Prantl

BEISITZER

Mail: prantl@afderzgebirge.de
 

Dirk Gottschalk

Andre Hempel

BEISITZER

Mail: andre.hempel@afderzgebirge.de
 

Arthur Österle

ARTHUR ÖSTERLE

BEISITZER

Mail: arthur.oesterle@afderzgebirge.de
 

Peter Bachmann

Giso Lieberwirth

BEISITZER

Mail:

afd_gf_kt_erz@lieberwirth-mail.de
 

Ute Müller

UTE MÜLLER

BEISITZER

Mail: ute.mueller@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.: 0174-9074478

^
X
X
X