Johannes Wolf

Vorsitzender

Mail:
johannes.wolf@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
01515 - 0511521


Gerd Burkhardt

Stellvertreter

Mail:
gerd.burkhardt@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0162 - 9464209


Lutz Hirsch

Schatzmeister

Mail:
lutz.hirsch@alternativefuer-erzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0172 - 8392157


Frank Langer

Beisitzer

Mail:
frank.langer@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0157 - 77094566


Thomas Dietz

Beisitzer und Pressesprecher

Mail:
thomas.dietz@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0170 - 3059486


Thomas Seitz

Beisitzer

Mail:
thomas.seitz@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0172 - 3664647


Jens Mehlhorn

Beisitzer

Mail:
jens-mehlhorn@t-online.de
Tel.:
0173 - 3812520


Christian Wendler

Beisitzer

Mail:
pflegewendler@aol.com
Tel.:
0170 - 9332198


Thomas Prantl

Beisitzer

Mail:
xxxxxxx
Tel.:
xxxxxxxx


Siegfried Andrä

Beisitzer

Mail:
xxxxxxx
Tel.:
xxxxxxxx




Peggy Caroli

Kooptiertes Mitglied im Vorstand

Mail:
peggy.caroli@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
01520 - 3630070