Vorstand Kreisverband Erzgebirge

Johannes Wolf

JOHANNES WOLF

VORSITZENDER

Mail: johannes.wolf@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.: 01515-0511521

(Bitte kurze SMS mit Namen und Anliegen. Rückruf erfolgt.)

Gerd Burkhardt

GERD BURKHARDT

STELLVERTRETER

Mail: gerd.burkhardt@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.: 0162-9464209

Thomas Dietz

THOMAS DIETZ

STELLVERTRETER UND PRESSESPRECHER

Mail: thomas.dietz@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.: 0170-3059486

Lutz Hirsch

LUTZ HIRSCH

SCHATZMEISTER

Mail: lutz.hirsch@alternativefuer-erzgebirge.de
Tel.: 0172-8392157

Klaus Schirmer

KLAUS SCHIRMER

BEISITZER VERANSTALTUNGEN

Mail: klaus.schirmer@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.: 0000-000000

Manfred Körner

MANFRED KÖRNER

BEISITZER WAHLEN

Mail: manfred.koerner@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.: 0000-000000

Katja Dietz

KATJA DIETZ

BEISITZERIN PROTOKOLL, FRAUEN

Mail: katja.dietz@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.: 0000-000000

Dirk Gottschalk

DIRK GOTTSCHALK

BEISITZER JUGENDARBEIT

Mail: dirk.gottschalk@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.: 0000-000000

Arthur Österle

ARTHUR ÖSTERLE

BEISITZER

Mail: xxx@xxx.de
Tel.: 0000-000000

Peter Bachmann

PETER BACHMANN

BEISITZER

Mail: pe.bachmann@t-online.de
Tel.: 0151-15596194

Ute Müller

UTE MÜLLER

BEISITZER

Mail: ute.mueller@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.: 0174-9074478

^
X
X
X